KVC Executive Board

KVC Logo

The Karratha Visitor Centre is a non for profit organisation that strives to provide an informative and innovative approach to visitor services. We are an incorporated association, run by an Executive Board and governed by a Constitution. A copy of which can be viewed here  –  Karratha Visitor Centre Constitution. Our Executive Board is as follows:

David Yakas  –  President

Wrapped Creations

Email: david@wrappedcreations.com.au 

Clinton Walker- Vice President

Gurrgura Pty Ltd  |  Ngurrangga Tours  |  Roebourne Visitor Centre

Email: clinton.walker@gurrgura.com.au

Jodi Porteous  –  Treasurer

NW Accountancy Pty Ltd- Director

Email: jodi@nwapilbara.com.au

Anouska Angove  –  Secretary

KBSS Engineering

Email: anouska.angove@kbss.com.au 

Bruce Jorgensen

Ngarluma Yindjibarndi Foundation Ltd

Email: Bruce@nfyl.org.au 

Robert Gordon

RFF Australia

Email: rob@rffaustralia.com 

Bob Bongiorno

Whim Creek Hotel

Email: generalmanager@whimcreek.org.au

Olivia Wood

Mackerel Islands



Board Meeting Minutes 2015 – https://www.dropbox.com/sh/0c1ib8j15s0i5pa/AABLnfdS4O8_3VABTypEYClia?dl=0

Share |